friendicarg.nsupdate.info

Contacts (188)

semibot
semibot
semibot@aspirant.de (mastodon (AP))
Sergio
Sergio
sazamoracl@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Servicio Meteorológico Nacional
Servicio Meteorológico Nacional
smn@reisub.nsupdate.info (OStatus)
argentina
Shoa
Shoa
Shoa@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Sixto Cuauhtemoc
Sixto Cuauhtemoc
czemo@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
sl1200
sl1200
sl1200@nixnet.social (pleroma (AP))
soldan
soldan
soldan@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
Steffen K9 🐰
Steffen K9 🐰
alfred@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, linux, fahrrad, kaffee, musik, vinyl, sci-fi
Halle an der Saale, Germany
Suso Comesaña
Suso Comesaña
susocomesanha@squeet.me (friendica)
xmpp, gnulinux, música, jazz, pagode, hola
Spain
sтυx⚡
sтυx⚡
stux@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
talloderosa
talloderosa
talloderosa@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
talogeta
talogeta
talogeta@todon.nl (mastodon (AP))
tarteka :pleroma:
tarteka :pleroma:
tarteka@pleroma.libretux.com (pleroma (AP))
Tedel
Tedel
tedel@diaspora.town (diaspora)
The Science of the Pink Hole
The Science of the Pink Hole
pinkhole@lgbt.io (mastodon (AP))
Tobias
Tobias
tobias@social.diekershoff.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, startrek, roleplaying, astrophysics, berlin, potsdam, friendica, fsfe, freesoftware
Berlin, Germany
tony rus
tony rus
tonirus@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Turbo
Turbo
turbo@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
uve
uve
V@xarxa.cloud (mastodon (AP))
V
V
100@share.naturalnews.com (diaspora)
victorhck
victorhck
victorhck@pod.orkz.net (diaspora)
victrix
victrix
victorRivero@mstdn.mx (mastodon (AP))
Wanda barrial
Wanda barrial
Minpwr@todon.nl (mastodon (AP))
Wolf Lightning
Wolf Lightning
lobodelrayo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Xav
Xav
xavibeats@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
XavMP
XavMP
xavmp@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
xolar
xolar
ralox@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
YaeCrack
YaeCrack
Yosbel@hostux.social (mastodon (AP))
Yomel Ernesto Hernandez Paz
Yomel Ernesto Hernandez Paz
yomelhp@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
yomelhp
yomelhp
yomelhp@mas.to (mastodon (AP))

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.