friendicarg.nsupdate.info

Contacts (188)

fanta
fanta
fanta@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
Fede
Fede
fede@social.undernet.uy (pleroma (AP))
Fediverse trends
Fediverse trends (News)
feditrends@mastodont.cat (mastodon (AP))
felix
felix
felix@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
Flātēr
Flātēr
educas@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
follow-bot
follow-bot
follow-bot@wintermute.fr.to (pleroma (AP))
forfast
forfast
forfast@share.naturalnews.com (diaspora)
freesoftware
freesoftware (Forum)
freesoftware@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
free, software, gnu, linux, ñ, es
Argentina
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (mastodon (via ActivityPub))
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (mastodon (via ActivityPub))
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (mastodon (via ActivityPub))
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
Gabriel
Gabriel
gabriel@friendica.chilemasto.casa (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Gabriel
Gabriel
gabriel@red.colegiocontempora.com (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Gabriel
Gabriel
gabriel@squeet.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
gcremerius
gcremerius
gcremeri@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Gerardo
Gerardo
gerardo@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
getfede
getfede
getfede@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
ghose [D*]
ghose [D*]
xmgz@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Gonzalo
Gonzalo
gpiano@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
Guillermina
Guillermina
MaGuiNoro@mastodon.la (mastodon (AP))
HatThieves
HatThieves (News)
hatthieves@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
HCV42
HCV42
hcv41@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Hispa
Hispa
hispa@pleroma.aspie.freemyip.com (pleroma (AP))
Hispa
Hispa
hispa@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
infobae
infobae
infobae@reisub.nsupdate.info (OStatus)
argentina
Izaro :pleroma:  :fediverso:
Izaro :pleroma: :fediverso:
izaro@pleroma.libretux.com (pleroma (AP))
Javier Obregón
Javier Obregón
jobregon@venera.social (friendica (via ActivityPub))
gnu, linux, freebsd, softwarelibre, comunicacionpopular, radioslibres
Posadas, Misiones, Argentina
Jess Suárez
Jess Suárez
jess@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
jl4 (~(-_( ~_~)_-)~)
jl4 (~(-_( ~_~)_-)~)
jordila@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
João Rodrigues
João Rodrigues
joaorodrigues@pleroma.pt (pleroma (AP))

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.