friendicarg.nsupdate.info

Follower (114)

Lanpu
Lanpu
wlanpu@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
leon gucci
leon gucci
leora@diasp.org (diaspora)
Luis Alberto Garnica López
Luis Alberto Garnica López
lagl95@h-y-p-e-r.space (friendica (via ActivityPub))
socialismo, comunismo, español, arte, ciencia, software, libre, cultura, izquierda, política, bisexual, lgbt, activismo, ecología, feminismo
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
LYUDMILA
LYUDMILA
Lyudmila@qoto.org (mastodon (AP))
Maikel
Maikel
maikelveliz@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Manuel
Manuel
manuelGue@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Marta Micale
Marta Micale
MartaMicale93@mas.to (mastodon (AP))
Megver83
Megver83
megver83@diasp.org (diaspora)
Memero Cubano 💩
Memero Cubano 💩
MemeroCubano@banana.dog (corgidon (AP))
Miguel (Friendica)
Miguel (Friendica)
miguel@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Mikaelmon
Mikaelmon
mikaelmon@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Niko
Niko
bofh@friends.nogafam.es (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Niko :verified:
Niko :verified:
admin@masto.nogafam.es (mastodon (AP))
nxz
nxz
nxz@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
olamundo 🇮🇳🙏
olamundo 🇮🇳🙏
olamundo@qoto.org (mastodon (AP))
Óscar
Óscar
oscarn@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Uruguay
Pablo M Hdez Rguez
Pablo M Hdez Rguez
pablomhr@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Santa Clara, Villa Clara, Cuba
Passagier 451
Passagier 451
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Patricio Bateman
Patricio Bateman
PatricioBateman@mastodon.la (mastodon (AP))
Ratita Costera
Ratita Costera
ratita@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
ROCKER
ROCKER
rockerman@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
Rocker Man
Rocker Man
rockerman98@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
ROCKER 📝
ROCKER 📝
rockerman@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
RT en Español
RT en Español
rt@gnusociarg.nsupdate.info (gnusocial (AP))
Moscú
saravia
saravia
saravia@diasp.org (diaspora)
Secure Mail
Secure Mail (Organization)
smail@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Sergio
Sergio
sazamoracl@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Shoa
Shoa
Shoa@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Sixto Cuauhtemoc
Sixto Cuauhtemoc
czemo@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
sl1200
sl1200
sl1200@nixnet.social (pleroma (AP))

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.