friendicarg.nsupdate.info

Contacts (91)

adb
adb
adbenitez@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
admin
admin
admin@mastodon.la (mastodon (AP))
admin de gnusocial.net
admin de gnusocial.net
administrator@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Adonay Felipe Nogueira
Adonay Felipe Nogueira
adfeno@ecodigital.social (mastodon (AP))
Agustin Haro
Agustin Haro
agustinh88@pleroma.hatthieves.es (pleroma (AP))
Agustin Haro
Agustin Haro
agustinh@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
music, tech, history, argentina, kalimba, didgeridoo, politica
Tucuman, Argentina
AJCM
AJCM
ajcm@pleroma.libretux.com (pleroma (AP))
Alberto
Alberto
darkside@masto.nogafam.es (mastodon (AP))
Alberto
Alberto
Alberto92@mstdn.mx (mastodon (AP))
ale
ale
ale@pleroma.hatthieves.es (pleroma (AP))
alfredo
alfredo
alfredo_dobre@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
amanda97
amanda97
amanda97@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Argentux
Argentux
argentux@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Argentina
ayuda
ayuda (Forum)
ayuda@friendicarg.nsupdate.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, ayuda, español, es
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Bastard Operator
Bastard Operator
admin@masto.nogafam.es (mastodon (AP))
Beckermatic :verified:
Beckermatic :verified:
beckermatic@mastodon.la (mastodon (AP))
bicivoladora
bicivoladora
bicivoladora@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
Canaima GNU/Linux
Canaima GNU/Linux
canaimagnulinux@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Colegota El Villano
Colegota El Villano
colegota@gnusocial.villanos.net (gnusocial (AP))
Cosme Fulanito
Cosme Fulanito
anoncf@pleroma.libretux.com (pleroma (AP))
cubadebate
cubadebate
cubadebate@gnusociarg.nsupdate.info (gnusocial (AP))
DalmeGNU
DalmeGNU
dalme@gnusocial.cc (gnusocial)
/dev/null
Daniel
Daniel
daniel01@social.isurf.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
gnu, fsf, debian, art, ecology, design, linux, floss, foss, web, graphic, blender, inkscape, gimp, xfce, xfce4, documentfoundation, retrogame, rock64, raspberrypi, retroarch, recalbox, python, html5, css, rust, scribus, freecad, mypaint, krita, showyourdesktop, tilingwindowmanagers, osmc, kodi, latex, context
Florida, USA
deinel_vertua
deinel_vertua
deinel_vertua@nerdpol.ch (diaspora)
Diego Cordoba 🇦🇷
Diego Cordoba 🇦🇷
d1cor@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Dr. Cassone
Dr. Cassone
drcassone@pluspora.com (diaspora)
eduardo_lu9dce
eduardo_lu9dce
hellocodelinux@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
El Sur Radio
El Sur Radio
elsur@social.gibberfish.org (diaspora)
Eldo Lappe
Eldo Lappe
eldo@nerdpol.ch (diaspora)
el_chava_
el_chava_
xavavu@nerdica.net (friendica (via ActivityPub))
California, USA